Thayer County Government


                                                                                                                  Serving the Nebraska Communities of Alexandria, Belvidere, Bruning,
                                                                                                                Byron, Carleton, Chester, Davenport,
Deshler, Gilead, Hebron and Hubbell.

                       Thayer County Clerk's Office
         Useful Links    
                             225 N 4th St, Room 201

          Historical Information

                                Hebron, NE 68370

          Online Forms

                             Phone: (402) 768-6126

          Calendar of Events

                              Fax: (402) 768-2129





          Economic Development

                            Marie E Rauner, County Clerk
                               Cheryl Koch, Deputy Clerk
              UNL Extension    
              Weather Forecast    
            Office Hours: Monday - Friday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
              NE Dept of Health & Human Services      
              Public Health     Links:
              Thayer County Museum     Polling Place Look Up
              Contact Us     Voter Registration Information
          Election Information
          Notice must be 18 to vote
          Polling Places in Thayer County
                                Thayer County - Oregon Trail Capital of Nebraska
                                                   County of Opportunities...
©Copyright 2009. Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws. Although Thayer County makes every effort to keep the information contained on this site current, this information is NOT the public record and is provided as a convenience. The official documents are located at the Thayer County Courthouse, 225 North 4th Street, Hebron, Nebraska. Reliance on the information contained on this website is at your own risk. Thayer County does not warrant or guarantee the accuracy of the information. Please read disclaimer statement. Questions / Comments: email webmaster.